Tuesday, May 15, 2012

To hot out!

Man, it's WAY to hot out! XP I actually had to put an air conditioner in my room! Not even summer and the house has freakin air conditioners, stupid weather. =_=* At least from what I hear it's suppose to storm tonight, we can only hope.

Well, aside from complaining about the weather I am also going to be working super hard on improving my art. (witch was why I needed the air conditioner, ever try drawing with sweaty hands? Doesn't work out to well) I have picked up tutorial books at the library and am ready for action! >8D

I will also be doing art trades, so yay me! =w=

Friday, April 6, 2012

Damn you perverts!

Well, late at night the internet is running like shit!~ You know what that means!~ Ow<

Everyone is on watching porn, making everything run slow! Damn you perverts making the internet run slow!!!!!! -dies-

Hangin' with mah home girl!

Well, hanging out with my home girl Katherin!~ Her dog got out today, hopefully he'll come back soon.

Not really sure what to post other then that, but whatever!~ I'll think of something. O_o......maybe.

.......yep, I got NOTHING.

Toodles!~ XD;

Saturday, March 31, 2012

Honey and Clover and Drama Bombs!

Well, those of you who know what Honey and Clover is will understand what I'm talking about and those who don't, to bad for you!~ ^_^

I'm a big fan of Honey and Clover and just strait up LOVE the idea of living that way! XD; Sure, there are lots of drama bombs, and they're always struggling to get things done and what not, but I still think it would be awesome! =w=

Speaking of "Drama Bombs" I have a feeling there will be a large number of drama bombs this Easter!

......for my family at least. =_=; Mostly because of my cousin! She's going to bring her "Boy Friend" over to my G-Maws house for Easter. (just fyi, the family gathering is going to be at my G-Maws house) And I put her "Boy Friend" in quotation marks cause he should NOT be dating my cousin! My cousin is turning 19 and that child molesting loser is thirty-something! He is WAY to old for my stupid cousin! And yes, my cousin is VERY stupid! Especially if she thinks she can through her "Boy Friend" to the wolves and none will take a bite! Everyone in my family HATES this guy! We don't even know him, BUT WE HATE HIM! He'll be lucky to make it out in one piece!

Gah, that topic is giving me a head ache. No more about that bull shit.

Anyway, lucky day for me!~ It seems I finally have some free time!~ I'm so excited!~ >w< I already plan on getting more of my comic done sense I have the time, and other then that, I'll relax and watch some anime!~ 8D Love free days!~

Thursday, March 29, 2012

Just my thoughts jumbled all up. XP

Well, recently my thoughts have been jumbled, making it hard to focus. If I listen to music I can focus for at least an hour or so, but I always lose focus or just plain out start daydreaming. XD; And when I try thinking of one specific thing other things just flow right in like a river that drowns my original thought. =_=* It's really annoying. The only time I'm really able to focus is when something pisses me off. Quite a bit has pissed me off recently too. >8U And people I haven't even had the agony of dealing with recently just seem to be slowly shoving their nose/noses right back into my life after I've become comfortable with them being as far away from me as possible. I've also had good friends come back to me, so it's not all bad. =w= I got lots of "hommies" as some would call them. Three actually. Two of witch were stabbed metaphorically in the face before they came to me. Witch royally pissed me off and I wanted to punch the culprits repetitively in the throat for their ignorance. They had no right and I despise them for it. =_=* Anyways, I should get off that topic before I lose control of myself. The third friend who has returned to me is an old friend that had disappeared for a couple of years!~ Now that she's back I'm ecstatic!~ We've hung out on numerous occasions sense her return. ^_^ On the "friend count" I am up to...... 7 I think......might be more, my memory isn't that great. XD; And that number is just people I see, not my friends on the internet. =w=

To put what my mind has been furiously juggling in simple form..... Drawing, Manga, Drawing, Anime, Drawing, Food, Drawing, Money, Drawing, Drawing, and more Drawing. =w=; When I try focusing on one thing, my mind goes to another. It kinda sucks, but I've been getting better at controlling it.

Another thing that's been bothering me recently are the little brats down the street from me. u_u I hate them with a passion! Seriously, I never thought I would despise kids so much, but I do! Before I just thought kids were annoying, but now I just hate them! D8< Instead of avoiding me like I want them to they flock to me as if I own a god damn candy store!!!!! And they're rude as all hell!!!!! I have had to restrain myself from punting one of the little bastards like a football every time I see them!!!!!!! And they bring simple common sense to mind of "STUPID PEOPLE SHOULDN'T BREED!" Those low life fuck wads don't even WATCH their damn kids so the little snot nosed bastards run around and do whatever they damn well please!!!!!!!! And okay, I know kids can be a hassle, but if your not even gonna do your job and watch your own damn kids, give them to a family that WILL! To be honest, yes, I REALLY don't like kids, but their are a rare few that I find entertaining and cute. Mainly cause they behave themselves and don't irritate me. =_=; But whatever!~ The day those low life scum bags move out (taking their little snot nosed bastards with them) will be the happiest day of my life!~ XD

ALRIGHT! Drawing has been the main thing running through my head, so I'll tell ya what I've been up to!~ I am currently working on HDM, witch is gonna be action packed and full of fun, blood, drama, and all that other fun stuff!~ What HDM stands for is for me to know and you to find out once it's published!~ XP HA!~ As if I'd give you all the goodies on my comic! How hilarious!~ I would be a horrible Mangaka if I did that, don't cha' think? When it's published I'll tell you what it stands for so you can actually find and read it, but only then!~ =w= What I WILL tell you is that the comic revolves around three main characters fighting to save the world!~ Naturally, that doesn't tell you much cause tones of books/comics/mangas revolve around a number of characters trying to save the world. lol Guess you'll just have to wait and see!~ XD

Oh! And I figured I should inform everyone of this just in case they didn't know yet! Ticks are gonna be REALLY bad this year! I already had to pull one off of myself and all of my friends have been hopelessly trying their hardest to keep their pets tick free! Just remember to keep the grass mowed and try keeping a hood over your head if you go in the woods! You never know witch one of those sneaky little bastards will be carrying a deadly disease, so be careful guys! O_O

On other topics, my anime collection has been growing quite a bit!~ <3 I'm getting close to running out of places to put all of them! XD It makes me super happy and I'm just gonna keep right on collecting!~ Gives me something to do when I'm bored too!~ >w<

Been going to the movies a lot lately too. The last show I saw at the movies was The Hunger Games!~ It was pretty cool!~ I ended up seeing it twice cause three of my friends hadn't seen it yet and they wanted me to come with!~ I didn't mind, it was fun hanging out with my friends!~ ^_^

Man, I've been SUPER POPULAR recently, and I don't know why! XDDD Everyone just wants to be around me I guess. ^_^ And I don't mind, but I don't really have much me time. XD; Working on character designs and the comic has been a hassle with the short amount of time I've had to myself. And because of that I've come to the conclusion that I'll start pulling all nighters/mornings, meaning I'll just drink lots and lots of coffee, ignoring the fact that sleep is important!~ XD; I mean, what's the worst that could happen? ^_^ Naturally sleep will win at some point, but it's not like I drive all over the place, so the chances of me falling asleep at the wheel are slim to none.

Another thing, I know I was trying to blog every day. OBVIOUSLY that didn't happen. XDDDD

Well, getting kinda late. Toodles to those of you who actually forced yourself to read all of this!~ ^_^

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

TV Adict!

I have recently been addicted to watching certain TV Shows! XDD; Mainly The Mentalist and Person Of Interest. I freaking LOVE Person Of Interest! >w< Sadly, it's only on Thursday! u_u And they haven't completed a full season yet, so I can't just get season one and watch the whole thing. ^_^; REALLY wish I could though.

Eh, oh well. Nothing I can do!~ I'll just have to be patient!~ =w=

Monday, January 23, 2012

Just Stuff

Well, wasn't sure what exactly to blog about, so I'm just blogging about a bunch of things.

First off I'd like to hope everyone had an awesome weekend!~ ......spent most of mine shoveling snow, but I really didn't mind. ^_^ It makes me feel useful and it's a good workout!~

On the job hunt things still suck. ;_; Part of me wonders if I'll ever get a job. Stupid jobless town. >8U Maybe I'm just going at it the wrong way.

AND!~ I got kinda bored while I was at home so I started writing a story on my computer. Unfortunately there's no spell check to be found, witch is driving me crazy cause I just know there's misspelled words in the story so far. And aside from writing a story in my free time I'm still working on my Comic. It's gotten to a fairly detailed page, so it's taking me a bit longer to finish the page. ^_^; Hopefully I'll be able to finish it tonight.

Another thing, I was really close to not coming to the library and Blogging cause of the weather. It's all wet and rainy and what not and I was feeling kinda lazy today. XD; It would be nice if the weather just decided what it wanted to do and did it instead of changing every five minuets. It's really foggy outside too, so seeing what's in the distance is a bit of a challenge. I kind of like really foggy weather though, not sure why. ^_^;

Well, I'll probably get back out there and try finding a job........ not sure how much luck I'll have with that though. u_u